Day: May 17, 2018

News

The 25 Best PS4 Games

The PlayStation 4 is currently in its fifth year on the market and despite persistent rumors about when we might see the PS5 hit store shelves, Sony’s fourth home console continues to be a juggernaut. The PS4 is on pace to outsell its predecessor, the PlayStation 3, before the end of 2018 and could very well hit 100 million total units sold by the end of its lifespan – a feat only a small handful of consoles have ever managed to pull off. read more

Trevor Noah To Host Battlefield V Reveal 23rd May
News

Trevor Noah To Host Battlefield V Reveal 23rd May

Trevor Noah, the daily show host, recently let some rumours slip that me may (or may not) be hosting the reveal for Battlefield V – now the man himself has confirmed that it is in fact true and that the event will take place on the 23rd of may at 1 PM PT/4 PM ET/10 PM CET. Of course, the most interesting to note is that this is indeed Battlefield 5, although no theme or setting has been displayed for the upcoming title as of yet. read more