Day: February 28, 2019

Fortnite season 8 release times – here’s when you can play
News

Fortnite season 8 release times – here’s when you can play

We’re on the eve of Fortnite season 8, which means Epic is due to provide us a release time for all the new content – and the developer has given us exactly that. Downtime ahead of season 8 begins tomorrow, February 28 at 1:00 PST / 4:00 EST / 9:00 GMT. Assuming there are no back-end disasters on the way, downtime will go for well under an hour, at which point you’ll be able to get into the new season for yourself. read more