Author: Asylum

We Happy Few PC review
News

We Happy Few PC review

|Posted 1 hour ago

We Happy Few is a wonderful game to look at. Everything, especially the character designs and settings, is beautiful: it boasts a rich, vibrant 1960s dystopia reminiscent of TV shows like The Prisoner, and films including A Clockwork Orange and Brazil. read more

A surprise Battlefield 5 beta could begin next week
News

A surprise Battlefield 5 beta could begin next week

The Battlefield V beta could begin as early as next week, if a pair of dates that appeared on EA’s Origin storefront are to be believed. The game’s closed alpha test took place earlier this summer, but the tile on its Origin page was updated yesterday, providing a pre-load date of 09:00 BST (04:00 ET, 01:00 PT) on August 13, and a release date of 09:00 BST on August 14. read more