News

Dragon Ball FighterZ New Character & Trailer Will Be Revealed on August 16


After making room for Goku Ultra Instinct as DLC, Bandai Namco is preparing to spread news regarding Dragon Ball FighterZ, and also very soon.

The Japanese company has in fact announced recently that the Dragon Ball FighterZ Show event will be held live on Twitch on August 16 at 11:00 PDT / 14:00 EDT / 20:00 CEST and in it, we will see what will be revealed for the future of this fighting game.

Bandai Namco will in fact talk about competitions for eSports, which with the pandemic have undergone a major change, updates on the title itself, and even an exclusive trailer, perhaps for the next DLC.

To find out what is going to be revealed at Bandai Namco, therefore, we will have to wait until this Sunday evening.

Dragon Ball FighterZ is available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC via Steam.

Here’s the overview of the game, via Steam:

DRAGON BALL FighterZ is born from what makes the DRAGON BALL series so loved and famous: endless spectacular fights with its all-powerful fighters.

Partnering with Arc System Works, DRAGON BALL FighterZ maximizes high-end Anime graphics and brings easy to learn but difficult to master fighting gameplay.

High-end Anime Graphics
Using the power of the Unreal engine and the talented team at Arc System Works, DRAGON BALL FighterZ is a visual tour-de-force.

3vs3 Tag/Support
Build your dream team and sharpen your skills to master high-speed tag combinations.

Thrilling Online Features
Ranked matches, interactive lobby, crazy 6-player Party Match… There is something for every taste!

Exclusive Story Mode
Discover a never-seen-before scenario featuring Android 21, a brand new character whose creation was supervised by Akira Toriyama himself.

Spectacular Fights
Experience aerial combos, destructible stages and famous scenes from the DRAGON BALL anime in 60FPS and 1080p resolution!





Source link

Similar Posts: