News

Here’s the Assassin’s Creed Valhalla trailer reveal

April 30, 2020 The trailer has landed, which you can watch below. Original story follows.

If you’re an action-adventure games, open-world games, or RPG games fan you might be excited to know there’s an Assassin’s Creed Valhalla trailer introducing the new Assassin’s Creed game on the way later today. The upcoming Viking game’s setting was live teased piece-by-piece by artist Kode ‘BossLogic’ Abdo yesterday, and now we’re just a couple of hours away from its world premiere trailer.

Other than its setting, it’s not clear just yet what the game will bring to the major series. We do, however, know that Assassin’s Creed Valhalla will be brought to life by 15 studios. Phwoar. Hopefully we’ll see the Assassin’s Creed Valhalla release date, plot, and a whole bunch of other lovely morsels of information about the upcoming Viking romp emerge when the trailer drops.

The good news is you’ll be able to tune in right here when the trailer arrives. Ubisoft’s announced on the game’s Twitter channel the premiere will go live today (April 30) at 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET / 16:00 UK.

Here it is – the world premiere trailer for Assassin’s Creed Valhalla:

YouTube Thumbnail

Or check out the North American mirror, if that link doesn’t work for you:

YouTube Thumbnail

Also check out our list of the other upcoming PC games to keep a weather eye out for this year.

PCGN

Similar Posts: