Microsoft Reveals What Games Are Included In September’s Xbox Game Pass

Microsoft’s Xbox Game Pass is a subscription service offered for gamers who wish to enjoy a variety of video game titles without having to purchase each one individually. Much like Sony’s PlayStation Now, gamers will pay a monthly fee in order to gain access to the catalog of video games offered. Each month Microsoft offers new titles to enjoy and now we have a heads up as to what will be included in September.

Microsoft has revealed that Xbox Game Pass will feature Halo: The Master Chief Collection in September. This will give players access to remastered editions of Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary, Halo 2: Anniversary, Halo 3, Halo 4, along with Halo: ODST.

That’s not all, there is a number of other titles being included into the mix as well which may give players an incentive to keep their subscription going or jump onto Xbox Game Pass if they have yet to do so. We’ll include all of the new games heading to the service down below.

Xbox Game Pass September 2018
  • Halo: The Master Chief Collection – September 1, 2018
  • Quantum Break – September 1, 2018
  • Onrush – September 5, 2018
  • Aven Colony – September 1, 2018
  • Shadow Warrior 1 – September 1, 2018
  • Sky Force Reloaded – September 1, 2018
  • Manual Samuel – September 1, 2018
  • Snake Pass – September 1, 2018
  • Giana Sisters: Twisted Dreams – September 1, 2018
  • InnerSpace – September 1, 2018

This includes other great video game titles that gamers can enjoy when they purchase the monthly fee. Xbox Game Pass will cost players $9.99 per month though a new promotion will offer the service for just $2.00.

[Source: Xbox]


Similar Posts: