News

PlayStation Plus December 2017 Lineup is Live

December’s complete batch of PlayStation Plus games has been revealed, and it seems the leaks were true. Both Darksiders II and Kung Fu Panda: Showdown of Legendary Legends will be available as free downloadable titles for PS Plus subscribers, in addition to four extra games. read more

News

Morally Grey Sci-Fi ‘The Mind’s Eclipse’ Pinpoints Release Date

In hand drawn visual novel The Mind’s Eclipse, celeb scientist Jonathan Campbell wakes up in a private research station where everything’s fallen into ruin. Once a thriving utopia, the CORE of 2352 is an uncoloured shadow of what it used to be, and within its gloomy corridors Jonathan needs to collect logs and fragmented journal pieces to make sense of everything.  read more

News

Destiny 2 Will Be Offline For Six Hours Tomorrow

Bungie has confirmed that it’s recently released MMO shooter, Destiny 2 will be down for a considerable amount of time tomorrow for ‘maintenance’. You won’t be able to log into the game from 8 AM PT/11 AM ET/4 PM GMT. Those who are already logged in will be booted back to the title screen an hour later. Maintenance is scheduled to end at 2 PM PT/5 PM ET/10 PM GMT. read more

News

Fallout 4 And Skyrim Get Xbox One X Patches Today

Looking forward to some buffed up gameplay with Bethesda’s 2 most recently released RPG’s, Skyrim and Fallout 4? Well lucky for you the wait is finally over! Bethesda has confirmed that both the mystical world of Skyrim and the vast wasteland of Fallout 4 will both be receiving Xbox One X patches today. read more

News

Loot Crate Introduces Destiny 2 Themed Loot Crate

Loot Crate being one of the biggest hits when it comes to monthly subscription boxes that cater to geeky and gaming culture. Each month, the company will send out a unique crate centered on a given theme or genre. What awaits inside is a bundle of mystery swag that gamers can unbox, though lately, Loot Crate has been teaming up with other companies to offer a more exclusive mystery crates for fans of various video game franchises. read more

News

Divinity Original: Sin 2 Sells 1 Million Copies Worldwide

Divinity: Original Sin 2, the sequel to 2014’s top-down RPG Divinity: Original Sin has hit an amazing milestone. The top-down RPG has surpassed a total of a million copies sold worldwide within just months of its release. It’s a pretty significant statistic, especially considering the game follows the same formula as classic RPGs, a fairly niche genre in today’s standards. read more