News

Rockstar Teases ‘Red Dead Redemption 2’ Announcement Coming Next Week

Rockstar has revealed that it will release some sort of Red Dead Redemption 2 announcement next Thursday, September 28 at 8am PT / 11 am ET / 4pm UK.

The developer made the cryptic announcement in a Twitter post, using the familiar Red Dead color scheme and font:

What the reveal will actually be remains a mystery. We’d wager a guess that it will be a trailer of some sort that hopefully shows off more of the game’s story and characters (and gameplay!), as well as a firm release date. What we hope the announcement isn’t is a further release date delay, as Red Dead Redemption 2 was already pushed back from a Fall 2017 release to Spring 2018.

More to come …

Similar Posts:

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on VKShare on TumblrShare on RedditPin on PinterestShare on LinkedInBuffer this pagePrint this pageDigg thisEmail this to someoneShare on StumbleUpon