Skyforce Lands On Nintendo Switch Today

Skyforce Reloaded, the vertically scrolling shoot-em-up from Infinite Dreams Inc has just hit Nintendo Switch.

Featuring 15 stages of the campaign, an endless mode, four difficulty selections, a unique progression system and a co-op to for some fun mayhem, Sky Force Reloaded is jam-packed with content to keep you entertained for hours on end.

Key game features:

  • 15 beautiful and immersive stages with challenging missions to complete.
  • Enormous and intimidating bosses.
  • New difficulty modes, all the way from Normal to Nightmare.
  • 9 different aircrafts with its unique features and play style.
  • 30 elusive bonus cards to add even more depth to the gameplay. Some of them grant permanent benefits, while others boost players abilities only temporarily.
  • Hundreds of upgrades to weapons, shields and other equipment.
  • Eight assisting technicians with their special skill

The game is priced at a comfortable $9.99 so you won’t have to worry about breaking the bank on this one. Thoughts? Let us know in the comments down below.

[embedded content]


Similar Posts: