PcGamer

Call of Duty: Vanguard will be revealed in Warzone on Thursday

The long-rumoured and now officially confirmed next entry in the mainline Call of Duty series is subtitled Vanguard, and will be revealed through a trailer in Warzone on August 19th at 10:30 PST / 13:30 EST / 18:30 BST. The information comes from an official promotional image posted on the Playstation Store, possibly before it should have been. This is pretty much how Activision announced Black Ops—Cold War last year, and it’s a strategy that seems to have paid dividends in that case.

Vanguard has been the subject of many leaks recently, with the name itself the first thing to become public earlier this year. The game is apparently set during or near the time of World War 2, and a clutch of recently leaked images supported that rumour, showing period-appropriate soldiers with a mixed bunch of weaponry in an environment containing palm trees. There was also a screen showing Vanguard characters, skins and weapons for Warzone. Activision subsequently went after places hosting these images to take them down, so make of that what you will.

See more



Source link

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
www.mersinrehber.net - www.eskisehiryurdu.net - www.escortizmirescort.org - www.bursakiz.com - www.xizmitescort.com - www.tangomersin.com - www.escorteskisehirli.com - www.adanahost.net - www.otomersin.com - www.eskisehiritiraf.com - www.escortbodrum.pro - www.eskisehirforum.com - web tasarım