rps

Come and chat all things Starfield with us in today’s RPS Game Club liveblog


Hello folks. It’s time for the next gathering of the RPS Game Club! This month, we’ve been playing Bethesda’s mega space RPG Starfield, and we’ll be chatting about all your favourite/worst/merely mediocre moments, quests and stories from it later on today, Friday November 3rd, starting at 4pm GMT / 9am PT / 12pm ET. We’re looking forward to it! So see you later on at 4pm sharp.



Source link

Embedded Video
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments