Game Trailers 45

Garten of Banban 7 – BIG REVELATIONS from NEW TEASER TRAILER with NEW PREVIEWS 💉



Garten of Banban 7 is out the new official teaser trailer with new previews!
In this video we will discover new hidden secrets of the new official teaser trailer of Garten of Banban 7!

SUBSCRIBE TO THE CHANNEL:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXwnUGVNc9_35BwnPvTWmTg/featured?sub_confirmation=1

GAME LINKS (Garten of Banban 7):
https://store.steampowered.com/app/2693060/Garten_of_Banban_7/

#gartenofbanban7 #gartenofbanban5 #gartenofbanban #euphoricbrothers #newgame #gameplay #trailer #releasedate #preregister

source

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
45 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
@user-kh7cf6eq7b
26 days ago

guys wait how can someone throw smth into the abyss if where bittergiggle stands there's a ceiling thats not even possible

@user-kh7cf6eq7b
26 days ago

guys i think ik why they couldn't throw the frog snail and the spider to the abyss maybe the "bring a friend day" started after mason (i guess that make sense that its mason) wrote that letter

@AyoxplaysYT
26 days ago

لدي نظرية:
أظن أن إظهار bitter giggle في الإعلان دليل على أن the naughtified monsters قد صاروا أقوياء للغاية و ربما في الفصل 7 سيخرجون عن السيطرة و يثورون ضد أوامر sir dadadoo و هو ما سيجبره على التحالف معنا لإيقافهم

@niccololandi5495
26 days ago

Luma clamoroso la intro di evil nun 1 è stata aggiornata ti spiego all'inizio del intro mentre suor philippa ci porta alla scuola le luci dei lamponi che di norma nella scena sono spenti ora sono accese e in più hanno anche migliorato la grafica nel gioco

@user-sb8fg9ug9n
26 days ago

YOUTUBE
@GOOSEGAMES
CARE OF GONGON
NEW HORROR GAME

@micro_mc_yt
26 days ago

first like one hour now

@user-rk5jv6zt7v
26 days ago

3:42"but it's just a theory"

Me: A GAME THEORY

@naifbmh4018
26 days ago

In my theory we will take some elevator in the abyss after some chase scene with "Hellish Bittergiggle" then we go back to the place in chapter 2

@playvladvakalo1090
26 days ago

Может это кусты, а не мешки для мусора

@GemlolOfficial
26 days ago

i dont think bittergiggles arms are bigger because hes mutated because in the community you see purple vanes on his arms meaning he was naughtified and in the 3rd one hes grey and purple and everything, plus they only get in a mutant form if given alot of givanium like nabnab and little beak. also it looks like hes in the main lobby in chapter 6 because of the wire and everything but idk.

@Plays24
26 days ago

I think your on to something and that’s saying something

@armandmendoza8663
26 days ago

Theory:Floor-6 might be the last floor in the kindergarten since you said probably at the end of the game the player might ended up lifting back to the upper floors: But it's just a theory.

@AIRAMALEJANDRAPEREZFLORE-us5nv
26 days ago

es cierto que eres de Italia 🇮🇹

@KarolMundo
26 days ago

Your videos are great

@mariasanchez609
26 days ago

0:52 that laugh tho

@sylviabernal9339
26 days ago

Each chapter has abyss which leads all the way to chapter 7 and on chapter 7 is end of the abyss i know how to defeat bitter giggle get trash bags put them in the trash can and throw it bittergiggere this is just a theory a game theory bye matpat😢.

@Nerminkes-uh6vx
26 days ago

Bennn türk üm lan

@DeclanMcElhone-yl2kw
26 days ago

Luma, I have a theory that In Cityngeon, Zolphius is one of the Aliens in Cityngeon and is a relative of the aliens and Zolphius comes up to watch what's going on in the GOBB 2 floor. (Just a theory, also I'm subbed)

@jeanpaullecastor4877
26 days ago

1:35 Does Bittergiggle have a tail instead of legs ? Well I hope so 😅

@MrGrayWallace
26 days ago

Nice Game Theory reference man.

@Masen_draw
26 days ago

ًّ

@remotefrombfb
26 days ago

im starting to think the other theories r better, mines r trash. maybe.

@jamalmohammed4313
26 days ago

The Biggest scammer amk He prank us with the Theories

@Leonardo-rp3tp
26 days ago

MOMMY SAID ITS MY TURN TO BE PINNED📌

@XFIREGAMING725
26 days ago

NEW JESTER LOOK INSPIRED BY BLACK ZETSU FROM NARUTO

@lucascoelho163
26 days ago

O gente eu acho que o cirurgião nao vai confiar na gente porque quando o encontrarmos ele vai pensar que a gente vai roubar a peça do cetro e dai e a gente pegar a peça ele vai ficar zangado e vai nos dar jumpscare

@user-kh7cf6eq7b
26 days ago

you guys probably dont know the letter i have and the name i have lol 🙂

@usamahahmed578
26 days ago

those buildings are so tall bro how would u get outside if you lived on the top floor lol

@user-ru7st3oe6q
26 days ago

Era syringeon agora é cityringeon

@iliassofias1244
26 days ago

In charpter 4 in the secret room it was saying to be a doctor for someones broken heart and that is banban

@UmarAbdullah-uc8xq
26 days ago

AAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAAHÀAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

@cnryldrm
26 days ago

👍👍

@mazennabil5467
26 days ago

Put my theory in the coming video
My theory was (maybe we will meet him in the junkyard)

@twaakv
26 days ago

Wow! It is so amazing news!! Thanks Lumajuso!

@mouradnasri7922
26 days ago

قصصك جميل

@user-qf6gm8de4g
26 days ago

Great work ❤❤❤

@juanjesusluqueperez3371
26 days ago

I think the possible theory which Lumajuso did will help us on a possible connection with the fifth chapter of GOBB in spite of some features that will appear, most of them, on the next game.
Moreover, many hints drawn on papersheets allows us to understand the whole game story only once everything aims to connect per se, knowing that the lore casts what's important on the saga.

@KETINEPU
26 days ago

theory: remember that time you said that in the final chapter we will use an air balloon to return to the surface we will actually use an air balloon as an elevator and maybe zolphius will have a boss fight to try to stop us from leaving the daycare but will we be able to rescue our son in chapter 7?

@deepalibaviskar7311
26 days ago

3:42 MATPAT REFERENCE!

@user-kh7cf6eq7b
26 days ago

in chapter 5 photos we saw everything in red maybe its because its banban who sees the first floor hope i am right

@Tsidosiana-vx5ty
26 days ago

The chapter 7 will be amazing

@user-kh7cf6eq7b
26 days ago

and also i think they wanted to throw the spider the frog and the snail because they
want to get their gv back bc they weren't of a use for them anymore because they were failures and also they didnt knew that the garten of banban members will attack them in the "bring a friend day" but its not confirmed

@Turmabanban
26 days ago

Jester sure is in his form hell that buggy huggy When he was making the jester he made it all cut with his teeth so you can say that they take some parts from the fans so you can know a lot more

@lucasbol5304
26 days ago

A Citygeon pode ter um segredo 😮 ,o podemos ver as câmeras do drone nela!!

@user-kh7cf6eq7b
26 days ago

hello i have a theory maybe in chapter 7 we will see the bottom of chapter 2 abyss and see where zolpheus was in chapter 2