PcGamer

Heads up, $5 Steam Deck reservations are now live on Steam

While Valve says it’s putting in special measures to prevent bots and resellers getting their hands on its new handheld PC, the Steam Deck, if you want to get your hands on one this year you’re likely going to have to move swiftly. Reservations are now open for the portable PC, and we don’t reckon they’ll stick around for long.

You can reserve a Steam Deck from today, July 16, at 10 am PT / 1 pm EDT / 6 pm BST / 7 pm CEST via the Steam Store. However, this only applies to people with Steam accounts that have made a purchase prior to June 2021.

Source link

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
www.mersinrehber.net - www.eskisehiryurdu.net - www.escortizmirescort.org - www.bursakiz.com - www.xizmitescort.com - www.tangomersin.com - www.escorteskisehirli.com - www.adanahost.net - www.otomersin.com - www.eskisehiritiraf.com - www.escortbodrum.pro - www.eskisehirforum.com - istanbul avukat - web tasarım - cheaterplayer.com