PcGamer

How to watch AMD’s CES 2022 live stream: the latest on team red’s Ryzen CPUs and more

The hour of CES 2022 is nigh, and AMD is about to treat us to some tasty tech announcements to usher in the new year. At 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm GMT, AMD’s Product Premiere will be broadcast across the web. There Dr. Lisa Su, the company’s CEO, is set to unveil some goodies for “gamers, creators and mobile PC users” alike.

You can watch AMD’s CES 2022 on this page via the embed above.

Source link

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
www.mersinrehber.net - www.eskisehiryurdu.net - www.escortizmirescort.org - www.bursakiz.com - www.xizmitescort.com - www.tangomersin.com - www.escorteskisehirli.com - www.adanahost.net - www.otomersin.com - www.eskisehiritiraf.com - www.escortbodrum.pro - www.eskisehirforum.com - istanbul avukat - web tasarım