PcGamer

How to watch the Future Games Show at Gamescom 2021

Our pals at GamesRadar are hosting the Future Games Show today, and they’ve enlisted the help of Lady D herself, Maggie Robertson, accompanied by fellow Resident Evil Village star Aaron LaPlante, otherwise known as The Duke.

The show kicks off today, Thursday 26, at 1 pm PDT/4 pm EDT/9 pm BST, and you can direct your eyes towards it on Twitch, Facebook, YouTube, Twitter or on GamesRadar itself.



Source link

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
www.mersinrehber.net - www.eskisehiryurdu.net - www.escortizmirescort.org - www.bursakiz.com - www.xizmitescort.com - www.tangomersin.com - www.escorteskisehirli.com - www.adanahost.net - www.otomersin.com - www.eskisehiritiraf.com - www.escortbodrum.pro - www.eskisehirforum.com - web tasarım