Uncategorized 28

IGN Expo & Tribeca Games Spotlight Livestream | Summer of Gaming 2021



IGN propels the festivities of Summer of Gaming on June 11 with a digital showcase called IGN Expo that begins at 1pm PDT/ 4pm EDT/ 9pm BST. If you’re in Aussi time, that’s June 12 at 6am AEST. Just before that though, we’ll have the Tribeca Games Spotlight showcase at 11am PT/2pm ET.

The IGN Expo will include plenty of exclusive content you won’t find being revealed anywhere else, including new game announcements and never-before-seen gameplay.

Join us in preparation for E3 2021 which will feature major publisher showcases, press conferences, industry panels, extended livestreams, special celebrity guest appearances and more. E3 2021 will have press conferences from Ubisoft, Gearbox, Microsoft, Bethesda, Square Enix, Warner Bros Games, Capcom, Nintendo, and more!

#IGN #Gaming #SummerOfGaming

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
28 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Xgamer2462
1 year ago

Thank you so much IGN for making this just one show. Higher quality titles in a tighter package. Please do the same next year 🙂

Allan Ankoz
1 year ago

58:40 nice Kamen Rider collection

Dale Peters
1 year ago

Why was there a Streets of Rage 4 review in this? That released over a year ago.

Hendrik Faber
1 year ago

Tribeca Games Spotlight

0:58:00 | Opening

0:58:58 | Signalis

1:02:29 | Kena: Bridge Of Spirit

1:09:14 | Norco

1:14:29 | Harold Halibut

1:22:35 | Sable

1:30:08 | Lost in Random

1:33:30 | 12 Minutes

1:39:38 | The Big Con

1:45:25 | Credits

AdvocatusDiaboliFin
1 year ago

3:01:00 RedLetterMedia Nerd Crew in da houuuuse!

Lantan
1 year ago

Нихера Сальванто выдал

eeeboi
1 year ago

Harold Halibut’s damn best

eeeboi
1 year ago

It would be fckng better fot developers, if you put name of the game you fckng talking about – at the fckng corner of screen

Morrigan Renfield
1 year ago

The ink game was literally Monty python and the holy grail lol

No other Like my own skin

Can you together in Video Game World?

Can Reggie Fils Aime old Nintendo ECO worker make own Video Game Developers Company with Nintendo and and Sony?

With Nintendo Entertainment Analysis & Development Division and Sony Interactive Entertainment.

For Nintendo next home console and Sony PS5 at same time. To release.

Only Physical Release.

Only Nintendo and Sony. Later around in 2026.

World of Reggie Fils Aime Favorite Video Games to Shoot and other platforms.

Can his team make 6 to 8 new video per year? On Nintendo and Sony only in USA American English and Japan Japanese Audio and Subtitles.

"LGBT+ Friendly Storytelling."

Work you can Reggie Fils Aime on your time. Do your life of clock? Still learn more your world and life. Living more.

Can you call it "Reggie Team"?

Billy Virga
1 year ago

Yooo kara , that music from indonesian country ?

Luiz Henrique Dutra Leal

?????????

Taylor Hemphill
1 year ago

Akeem and Brian on fire with the jokes.

Brick Top
1 year ago

The claymation game looks amazing!

Shizknight
1 year ago

So was there a reason this was such a disorganized clusterfuck of the like the same trailers shown over and over again over 4 hours with 1 or 2 different ones sprinkled in every hour or so? This didn't need to be 4 hours at all. Like an hour and a half at most.

Ruben Angulo
1 year ago

Actual video starts at 2:59:00

Jackson Ryan
1 year ago

I’m sorry but the pacing for this show is completely off

Pixel Trixx
1 year ago

Norman reedus please stick to the walking dead

Jack Yang
1 year ago

That was not worth watching at all

TDBTyler
1 year ago

3:05:43 Excuse me?!!! o.o

The Earls Renegade
1 year ago

All filla no killa more like

Big oof
1 year ago

This was boring af

Scam One
1 year ago

pathetic

xX_TH3_H0LY_SH1T_Xx
1 year ago

where was among us

olie
1 year ago

LOVED THE GAMES! CONGRATS TO ALL THE GAME DEVS AMD WORKERS! And sorry about the haters in the chat, they were just being poopy heads

Flare Gamer 64
1 year ago

CrownedElm 2247wow the chat looks like a bunch of ungrateful bratty 9 year olds who play among is right now ඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞඞ

FloofyK
1 year ago

the doki doki announcement was the best thing in this

Nic D
1 year ago

An interesting first comment

www.mersinrehber.net - www.eskisehiryurdu.net - www.escortizmirescort.org - www.bursakiz.com - www.xizmitescort.com - www.tangomersin.com - www.escorteskisehirli.com - www.adanahost.net - www.otomersin.com - www.eskisehiritiraf.com - www.escortbodrum.pro - www.eskisehirforum.com - istanbul avukat - web tasarım - cheaterplayer.com