Gaming News

Season 1 of Suicide Squad has been fully detailed

Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League did not have the best launch, with fans of developer Rocksteady lamenting the move to a live-service model, alongside many creative downgrades compared to their previous work. Being a live service game however, the title has potential to improve overtime. With Season 1 available today, the team have detailed all the new additions.

Taking to Twitter, the team at Rocksteady gave fans a look at the Battle Pass for Season 1 of Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League.

While we already knew many of the content additions coming with the 1st Season, it has now been confirmed that the Battle Pass will compose of 76 tiers, featuring new outfits (seen below), colour swatches; banners; emotes; expressions and more.

Additionally, while the Battle Pass includes a premium tier, 1000 Luthorcoin can be acquired through the free branch in order to upgrade for ‘free’. Furthermore with the Battle Passes having no expiration date, you can take as much time as you need to level up and obtain all the cosmetics.

Battle Passes can be very hit or miss depending on the game. While we will have to wait and see whether Season 1 manages to breathe new life into Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League, the optics are looking relatively okay…for now. More details on Season 1 can be found HERE.

KitGuru says: What do you think of the Battle Pass? Should all Battle Passes have no time limit? Can Suicide Squad redeem itself over time? Let us know your thoughts down below.

Become a Patron!

Source link

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments