Game Trailers 25

The Legend of Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom Review



The Legend of Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom reviewed by Tom Marks on Nintendo Switch.

This is an unfathomable sequel to The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild, somehow improving upon it in nearly every way – be that with simple quality-of-life improvements, a genuinely exciting story, or wildly creative new building mechanics that make you rethink what is possible. It both revamps old ground and introduces vast new areas with an alarming number of tasks to complete, mysteries to discover, and delightful distractions to keep you from ever reaching that place you naively thought you were headed. Nintendo has followed up a triumph with a triumph, expanding and evolving a world that already felt full beyond expectation and raising the bar ever higher into the clouds.

#IGN #LegendOfZelda

source

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
25 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
@IGN
18 days ago

Thank you for watching be sure to check out all of our guides and the interactive map on IGN to help keep track of all the shrines, Korok seeds, and more while exploring Tears of the Kingdom! https://www.ign.com/wikis/the-legend-of-zelda-tears-of-the-kingdom

@Lolwutego
18 days ago

If Breath of the Wild was a masterpiece, Tears of the Kingdom was at least three times a masterpiece.

@KevinWolfay
18 days ago

Never played a Zelda game but this one is my first πŸ‘

@xpixmedia
18 days ago

Will we ever get a game where we can carry or inventory and stats to the sequel πŸ€¦πŸΎβ€β™‚οΈπŸ€¦πŸΎβ€β™‚οΈπŸ€¦πŸΎβ€β™‚οΈ

@ThisChannelIsAbandoned300
18 days ago

wow

@EliTecapture-ru3vw
18 days ago

This is one of the most impressive games I've ever played. The fact that it's on a switch makes it even more so. The freedom in his game kind of reminds of Divinity OS 2, just a more hands on version.

@xervantezxvi5022
18 days ago

Pls We want Nintendo Switch 2 in 3D

@illfnkillu363
18 days ago

This game is the best open world ive ever touched. Been gaming 40 years. When a 59 year old man lays iut if work to play, you got something .

@manny5848
18 days ago

If we can get voice acting that would be great

@meric12131415
18 days ago

The 10 is definitely well deserved for a game such as zelda tears of the kingdom don't think I've ever seen a score that high since skyward sword HD

@AmeyaShikhare_RR
18 days ago

People who havent played this on pc really needs to try it via yuzu emulator. Amazing graphics in 4k with personalised reshade to your liking, and with many mods which makes it from 10/10 to 20/10 easily. and unlocked fps makes it beyond breathtaking!! Absolute MASTERPIECE!!

@LetLinkCook
18 days ago

β€œNo bugs what so ever”

@mikeclark6485
18 days ago

2023 Game of the Year

@stevethea5250
18 days ago

NO 60FPS ?

@tomaszstarzZz
18 days ago

Bought Switch due to Breath of the Wild and found this game so flipping boring πŸ€¦πŸΌβ€β™‚οΈ after playing for 40 minutes never played it again.

Mario Odyssey was amazing though

@jlouis4407
18 days ago

Best Zelda ever, absolutely huge world

@mine213
18 days ago

Boring, repetitive and empty

@jedjorr7
18 days ago

P

@Peter25yr
18 days ago

Just keep Zelda as original from above πŸ˜‰

@Minhtricao-vd7zt
18 days ago

nintendo is so overated

@xervantezxvi5022
18 days ago

Pls we need a New Nintendo switch 3D so we can play this games in 3d like Nintendo 3ds without double screen

@HandheldGames
18 days ago

Genshin makes this game look cheap and a sad game to play πŸ˜‚

@xervantezxvi5022
18 days ago

Pls we need a NINTENDO SWITCH with 3d like 3ds screen

@tonkhaowtimmermans6837
18 days ago

become a Christian today!!

@SuperJamPlays
18 days ago

This is one of the worst games in the Zelda series.