Gaming News

Watch: Nintendo Indie World Showcase November 2023 – Live!

All of Nintendo’s big announcements seem to be over for 2023, but we can always look forward to a November Indie World to tide us over into the next one. This year, the showcase comes our way, well, today! So, let’s watch it together, shall we?

The showcase kicks off at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST / 6PM CET / Wed 3am AET and is set to contain “roughly 20 minutes of new announcements and updates on indie games”. We will be watching along via the livestream below, so be sure to pop in and see how things are going as we (hopefully) see a show of surprises.

Are you ready to watch along? Got a beverage in hand? Snacks on standby? Let’s get this show on the road…



Source link

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments