PcGamer

Watch the world’s greatest spreadsheet sorcerers throw down in the World Cup of Microsoft Excel

Move over, nerds: The geeks have arrived. This weekend is the esports tournament you didn’t know about, but are going to love: The Financial Modeling World Cup. In the contest, competitors from around the world solve real-life financial case studies by building models in Microsoft Excel.

The Final Round of the world cup will take place today, December 11th, at 5:00 PM UTC (that’s 12:00 PM ET, 9:00 AM PT, 4:00 AM AET). The grand prize is $10,00. You can watch previous rounds, like the regional qualifiers, on the Financial Modeling World Cup Youtube channel. It is also on ESPN3 in the United States, apparently.

Source link

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
www.mersinrehber.net - www.eskisehiryurdu.net - www.escortizmirescort.org - www.bursakiz.com - www.xizmitescort.com - www.tangomersin.com - www.escorteskisehirli.com - www.adanahost.net - www.otomersin.com - www.eskisehiritiraf.com - www.escortbodrum.pro - www.eskisehirforum.com - istanbul avukat - web tasarım