Uncategorized 41

Xbox Bethesda E3 2021 HUGE PREVIEW | Microsoft ALL IN On Gaming | Battlefield 2042 The Xbox Two 175



The Xbox Two Podcast is back and this week Rand and Jez will be talking about our preview for the Xbox + Bethesda E3 2021 Game Showcase, Xbox strategy regarding xCloud, Game Pass and Xbox Game Studios, Battlefield 2042 $70 price tag with no Single player and so much more!!

Subscribe: https://youtube.com/randalthor19?sub_confirmation=1
My Last Video: http://youtu.be/IWIXZNBlIbI

Iron Lords Podcast: https://www.youtube.com/c/IronLordsPodcastRoundtable
Colteastwood: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyGYHo1qVIeGq3ZLnSDaEcg
TimDog: https://twitter.com/XcloudTimdog
XboxERA: https://www.youtube.com/c/xboxera

Hit the JOIN button to get access to some perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1Ze81XDuhJOGbaNq-CZXUA/join

If you would like to support the channel and see it grow, you can donate here: https://www.paypal.me/RandalThor19

Thanks for checking out the video and stopping by the channel. If you enjoy the video, please hit that like button and consider subscribing to the channel for more future content. Let me know what you think in the comments below.

Xbox Live: https://account.xbox.com/en-US/Profile?gamerTag=Rand+al+Thor+19
PSN ID: Rand_al_Thor19
Switch Friend Code: SW-6438-0735-7885
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Rand_al_Thor_19
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/rand_al_thor_19

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
41 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
HazzadorGamin
1 year ago

Timestamps

Intro/SummerGameFest,Xbox All In Gaming
The Current State of Xbox 57:03
Xbox+Bethesda E3 1:49:21
Battlefield 2024 2:40:39

Show Ends with Q/A

Another Week of Xbox Two Podcast Done Later Guys

Sayf Aofy
1 year ago

I have been a xbox guy been a Xbox guy for 7 years guys.

AZ brown_knight
1 year ago

Who else hopes Craig the brute introduces the Halo infinite demo?

Naom Darth
1 year ago

I have a feeling that Microsoft is going to announce 5 studios acquisition from WB games along with the IPs and they are Rocksteady, Monolith productions, Avalanche software, WB Montreal and Netherealm

St4r
1 year ago

Rantard thor "and my prediction is xbox e3 will end the show and close the curtain with a Sega aquisition as the crowd goes wild"
Reality: cgi trailers, 3rd party, game pass ad, minecraft addon

Chase Jackson
1 year ago

The rumors are getting out of hand, none of this is going to happen.

Chase Jackson
1 year ago

Who's ready to be disappointed on sunday.

Gregory H
1 year ago

I say open with hellblade. Close with halo and make it hit hard and that's the last thing people remember. Cause if halo doesn't hit and it's first it's gonna destroy the show just like it did last time

Jim Fettes
1 year ago

All aboard the Banjo train!!! I wouldn't mind Playtonic making it, but they'd need an aggressive external QA team. Yooka-Laylee was an enormous disappointment, mostly because of the gigantic empty worlds. Make small, dense, interesting worlds, and you've got a chance to make something special.

DREAM E4TER
1 year ago

I know that was rumors. But if Microsoft buys netherrealm, that's a big shot @ sony buying that fighting tourney. They would take the MAIN fighting game that is mortal kombat & basically make sony have to go thru Microsoft every time they want to use anything MK!!! FUUUUUCKING FATALITY!

Sayf Aofy
1 year ago

I am only guy with sony.

Chum
1 year ago

I will be eating shrimp and grits while watch e3 tomorrow

Sayf Aofy
1 year ago

Yo bro I fuckinh hate Microsoft guys because I have been a Xbox guy lol for 7 years guys.

Major Balls
1 year ago

The first game I played on 360 was project zero dark, before that I had Playstation 1&2 and ratchet'n clank, Gran turismo and wipeout.

Sen Izzie
1 year ago

Pearl Abyss ?

Lord Ruffness
1 year ago

9.5 hype level for me . Great show btw

KageHavok
1 year ago

Netherrealm acquisition would be huge. You get Mortal Kombat, and the studio you need to make a new Killer instinct. Microsoft is aware of the hype for that franchise

RJTheWrestlingGuy
1 year ago

Awesome show

Jake Lloyd
1 year ago

I think Johanna dark could be that character that people could identify with Xbox she is cool charming and deadly

Boldbetrayer batey
1 year ago

Awsome show rand. Keep up the great work, every week just getting better.

SheepAmongGoats
1 year ago

I was really hoping for something on SOD3. I just know it's going to be a game I put many hours into.

ANIME HEAVEN X23
1 year ago

The medevil remake was a good game too me, I enjoyed it alot.

ANIME HEAVEN X23
1 year ago

I completely disagree about the new studios, and the worry about them making quality games. All u have to do is look at the work they have put out. Ninja theory , Bethesda, playground games, u see the proof. Compulsion games , undead labs , psychonauts devs are the only ones u can have they argument with.

Who Knows
1 year ago

quick reminder:The event will kick off at 9am PT with special access to exclusive content with a Q&A livestream. Special guest appearances include:

Phil Spencer, Head of Xbox
Sarah Bond, Head of Game Creator Experience & Ecosystem
Aaron Greenberg, Head of Xbox Games Marketing
Pete Hines, Head of Bethesda Marketing and Communications

Belly Full of Pho
1 year ago

What's the deal with shrimp? Whys everyone talking about them all ofba sudden?

T B
T B
1 year ago

I feel so honoured to be part of this Xbox community.

Patrick Hand
1 year ago

I just got married on Wednesday. My wife wore a shrimp dress and I wore a shrimp shirt. So while I don’t fully understand the shrimp reference, I definitely appreciate it.

monkey man
1 year ago

Greetings gentlemen. How about Splinter Cell: Pokemon Edition?

Starbug uk
1 year ago

Hope you can or any one in chat can answer this but do you know anything happing with Moon Studios like a another Ori game???

Kieran Bentley
1 year ago

Guys I'm always excited for E3, always. But for some reason I'm unusually stoked for this one. Maybe it's because I know Bethesda have had a hand in how to present this show. I genuinely think it's going to be ?.

I really hope they open with halo, starfield and Forza H 5. For the finale….Elder Scrolls 6 trailer ????

TheGeneral C
1 year ago

?? prawns confirmed

Batnab
1 year ago

I love the US UK and AUS combo for the podcast it reminds me of Xcast before Alanah left

C NYE
1 year ago

No disrespect but this pod is much better played at 2x speed

Iron Lords Podcast
1 year ago

Was an Honor to be invited to my favorite podcast. I had an amazing time with a great panel. -Cog

RazorRamon
1 year ago

Bro Cognito one of the most joyous people in gaming he always brings the energy and makes it hype ???

Evad Xocliw
1 year ago

I honestly couldn’t care less about any of the studio acquisitions you guys talked about. I want Japanese content. Give me Sega or Konami IP and I’m a happy camper. For all the talk, you guys totally ignored that Microsoft’s Achilles’ tendon is Japan, and for fans like me that love that content, it needs addressing, and for it to be repeatedly ignored is to be tone deaf, and no, three games getting Game Pass deals doesn’t cut it. Not even close.

Death III
1 year ago

If Microsoft acquired the tales series that would be great or just buying Bandai or buying square enix

Robbie
1 year ago

Great show as always. Loved having the guests, you're a good host, Rand.
?? 1 more sleep till E3!

Death III
1 year ago

The Greek sauce is best on gyros

DrunkenRazor28
1 year ago

Amazing show, The Avengers of the Xbox community all on one show, please do this more Rand.

regularspecial1
1 year ago

the difference between this year and the past is that it really feels like a company is really into making video games while bringing the competition. MS straight up drew a line in the sand in the gaming world and right now you are either on their side of it or sony's, and sony's side is becoming less and less appealing.

MS buying up studios is unprecedented. it shows a clear desire to mold what the gaming landscape looks like in 30 years. regardless of how you feel about MS or the studios purchased, it is impossible to ignore what this kind of money thrown around will have a lasting impact on the industry.

fallout and TES are now exclusive. If you said that 10 years ago you'd be laughed out of any room. DOOM is an exclusive title. DOOM. DOOM. THE BEGINNING OF VIDEO GAMES/FPS AS WE KNOW IT.

www.mersinrehber.net - www.eskisehiryurdu.net - www.escortizmirescort.org - www.bursakiz.com - www.xizmitescort.com - www.tangomersin.com - www.escorteskisehirli.com - www.adanahost.net - www.otomersin.com - www.eskisehiritiraf.com - www.escortbodrum.pro - www.eskisehirforum.com - web tasarım